Universities and colleges are now offering courses through distance learning from the Internet rather than teachers in the classroom. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In today's world, technological advancements offer people the opportunity to participate in different courses to enhance their knowledge about their careers. l strongly believes that the positive aspects of it far outweigh any significant drawbacks. One of the most critical advantages of it is accessibility to renowned experts who are skilled in their professional field. being a part of these classes can improve our exposure to new and innovative approaches and mindsets, which leads to growth in both of career and personal lives. let’s consider a young teenager who is participating in such an environment, how much would be more creative and aware of unique ideas compared with his peers? Moreover, it can boost the confidence of these children, empowering them to pursue their goals and dreams to upward mobility. One of the most significant benefits is the development of communication skills, particularly when individuals may have not encountered one before. These environments can significantly foster a strong sense of community and collaboration between unfamiliar people. for instance, by participating in such an environment people have to be a part of discussions a have a lot of positive interactions with each other in order to tackle challenges and tasks that they have. thus, this active interaction can transform shy individuals into a dynamic, active learner who fully immerses themselves in seeking better and more energetic people. While one of the biggest drawbacks is reducing the strong connection between teachers and students which leads to a decrease in the efficiency of their classes by the entertainment nurture of the internet, on top of that time-wasting should not be overlooked. l believes that the positive aspects of it which allow us to get a lot of data in a short time and be aware of what exactly is happening around us should not neglected. by preparing a plan we can manage a lot of potential issues. In conclusion, we should be grateful for this device that provides space where we can connect to the experts to enrich our knowledge to be a part of various classes.