The media should limit how much bad news they report because it discourages people from doing activities which usually involve very little risk. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

More new reports tend to be sensational, shocking and unpleasant. However, I believe that we have the right to know about what happens to around our surroundings and the world. I strongly disagree with this statement for the following reasons. To begin with, some think that the broadcast should limit because they give bad news instead of accurate and vividly report thus, this can lead to getting demotivate folks from their's activities, it seems a minimum unpleasant although, the broadcast gives and delivers all news to around the world thus, we can vividly know about what happens even without going to the exact place. For example, the media announces the crime news to the public thus, we can get more awareness from theif and we could be protected our asset in order to the population would be taken precaution steps to avoid crime. Hence, media always helps people get aware of risk situations. Moreover, certainly, the broadcast gives more information about new things and technology also thus, more and more public obtain many advantages from this. For instance, a person decides to uphills while the billboards send a data from slip uphills accident thus, another person should be careful when they lifting uphills, therefore, this type of billboard never ruined to the population activities conversely, this gives a massive help for the public getting awareness and vividly explanation about crime, new stuff introduction, new virus and vaccination, these are the information is only received through the media, we do not have the other option to knows. To conclude,certainly, the newspaper gives a lot of data from the global hence, this is not a dangerous one, this is always giving more benefits. Hence, I strongly disagree with this statement, I hope the newspaper should be delivered vividly data instead of fake. I hope this trend is conducive to the next generation.