Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and this money could be better spent elsewhere.

A significant number of people claim that the government is using much money on art, whereas other say that the money would be used for other services. However, I partially agree with this statement as both are important arts and social services. On the one side, the government should organize different events like dancing, art, music, painting, and sculpture and much more, hence everyone can participate in this kind of competition and explore their talent in the entire world. Moreover, one has unique competence to create or build-up to something different from others, but without participating in the event one can not find their inner talent. Thus, according to my knowledge, the central government should spend half money on art events. On the other side, the government also spend some money on social services like provide health care for poor and adult people, and research department also. For example, money could be used for building up the new huge hospital and provide proper care to people, who are suffering from severe disease. Also, during covid -19 who has unable to pay hefty bills, they get relief and could be rescued by corona by the help of accomplished doctor and nurse. Furthermore, the currency could be used in another sector like research departments, so people can take corona vaccines early time with the help of researchers. Thus, I think half the money also use for the healthcare department as well as the research institute. In conclusion, from my point of view, the government should spend an equal amount of money on both sectors because both are important for people.