Television is dangerous because it destroys family life and any sense of community; instead of visiting people or talking with our family we just watch television. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this today world, watching TV set is becoming a major threat to our family relations, rather than talking to our family or visiting people we just watch television. However, I totally agree with this statement and in this, essay I will be explaining how this TV set can become a threat to our relations. Firstly, they will lack the sense of communicating with the community or ur household while viewing TV set. For instance, those folk who don't go out in the community, will feel shy when they move out in society to talk to others. Sadly, they will lose their sense of communication over age, Moreover, they will also find it very hard to even talk to their parents. Therefore, they should talk to their household instead of spending hours in front of the television and they should also go out to play with their friends outside, this will directly boost their communication skills. Secondly, they will lack character development in them in such a way that they won't know how to interact with the children, elders and teachers. For example, children of the same age group have different maturity levels in such a way that despite, being of the same age they will not know how to tackle problems while it will be easy for others to do the same thing. Therefore they should visit community and places while wasting hours in front of the station, they should also explore new places and make more friends which will boost the development of their character. In conclusion, they should spend more time with friends and family instead of on television and they should also visit society outside and places nearby.