one of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think advantages outweigh disadvantages?

In the past few years, medical care is constantly on the rise, people are gathering experience by taking medical services and long life. This situation has some drawbacks; also has some positive aspects. All these will explore in the ensuring essay. To begin with, success in medical aids can quickly fix long-term health diseases, creating a more flexible body for lifelong. In particular, regular strength problems nowadays work out, as patients are fewer difficulties with their bodies than in the past. For example, the major cancer problem is now being tackled through therapy, as a result, this gives patients more time to survive. Perhaps another key consideration is good fitness gives everyone hope of being together, such as, old persons want to pass their time with grandchildren, and it seems to help their grandchildren learn something special like tradition, this helps all generations because many busy parents could not share their life experiences with their children’s. On the other hand, in this era medical system is very expensive, which means it is not possible for everyone to take any treatment at any time. For instance, older people suffer medical problems, especially chronic illnesses like diabetes and muscle aches that can be solved by following natural activities. In addition, if the old people are not working, they will have no savings and pensions to pay for their lifestyle, medicine and treatments. Secondly, as the population grows, governments face difficulties in spending money in the proper way then it is affecting other sectors as the future population of the county. In light of the foregoing, we will find various disadvantages with this issue but there have some advantages also. To conclude, the increase in life expectancy by the better medical services, because it has advantages for out diseases and good health and disadvantages like overpopulation and more costly.