International travel has many advantages to both travellers and the country that they visited. Do Advantages outweigh the disadvantages? Discuss both views and give your opinion.

International traveling is a hobby for many people and slowly becoming trendy among the youngsters as well. Some people reckons it is beneficial both for the visitors and the country. However, some dispute and say its opposite. This essay will expatiate both perspective and I will give my view as well. On the one hand, there are cons of traversing such as litter thrown by visitors, language barrier or can make wrong image of a place. Firsly First, when the traversers visits a place they cause lot of pollution by throwing garbage on roads and become the reason of traffic for the native commuters. Secondly, a traveler can easily be maniplated by the clever populce for their benefit, if not familiar with the language which will not be pleasant for the country's image. For example, an analysis of last year shows sellers always ask for higher price in return of their item from an immigrant. On the flip side, the country and tourist both earns benefits like every country's some percent of economy depends upon the tourism. Moreover, going on a short trip to other country, aids a perosn to learn language, culture and explore lot of things of that country. For example, stats shows a person spends their 30 percent of pay on travelling. To sum up, although there are number of disadvantages of travelling like pollution, humiliation of tourist but still the advantages have more weight on its side as it helps to improve the overall economy of the country and helps a learner to learn.