some people fail in school but end up being successful in life. why do you think that is the case ? what is the most important thing to succeed in life?

In the 21st century, human life is more complex, where as a group of people succeed in their life without being a good academic background. in this essay, I will explain my opinion and major tips for success in life. To begin, there are many people they are success in their life without a proper grades in school. for example, in India majority of the prominent politicians are illiterate or failure in their schools. but they are success in their leadership and even they are control. firstly, practical knowledge is different from academic score because without a proper experience no one can apply it properly. secondly, taking challenge brings people to create a new world in their surroundings. Thirdly, life is mixed with sorrows and challenges, where as overcome these problems win the race of life. in addition, most of the failures in school system followed these principal in their life that is why they are winners in their life. Apparently, self-realization is the key point of enhancing abilities because understanding our own qualities make perfection in any job. on the other hand, self confidence helps to overcome challenges on life and brings new path for task achievements. admittedly, more practice make more success in their life in spite of any difficult conditions in life. for an illustration, Alfred Einstein did more than 2600 times of practice in his theory of condom mechanism that is, E = MC square and at last he found out the world famous theory. In conclusion, there is a saying bird without wings similarly without hard work no one can success. Life lesson is more accurate than academic theories where as everyone needs a mentality to learn this challenges.