These days many people do little or no exercise at all, and they have health problems as a result. Why don’t many people get enough exercise? What can be done about it?

As well known, exercising is an essential part of our personal daily life. Without enough, exercise our body perhaps has some serious problems, such as sick,exhaust and more negative consequence. However,according to the data in Google, more than half of people don' t have enough training even some populations never do training within several years. Why do most people hate this good thing, the upcoming paragraph will analyse it. To beginning with,now the crowd have more pressure on studying, working or family than they used to. Millions of people have to focus on their own stuff so that they may don' t have enough data to do some exercises. As a student or an employee, they must have zillions of things to have to finish one the day.After they finish their own job,they must feel too exhausted to do training. On the other hand, if you just pay attention to exercise,but you ignore your diet habit. You will find your hard exercise work is useless.It just makes you feel frustrated and lead you will not regular yourself to do exercise. Moreover, exercise is a long-term investment, you can' t give up on it in the middle. You need perseverance to ensure your health, you can' t be lazy. To conclude, exercise is the best way to help you keep healthy. However, modern social pressure leads us don' t have much break time to do it. Therefore, We can create a schedule to make full use of our every free time to do some exercise to ensure our health.