The best way to study English is to practice with native teachers. What do you think about this option?

There are lots of various languages in the world. According to research, English is the 2nd most used accent in the planet. Some people believe that the most popular way to learn English is to talk with national educator while others think that it is wrong. According to my, there are kinds of ways to learn English but talking to strangers is the most useful method between them. First of all, the ability to speak is the latest in a human being. According to experts, a person also consists of the ability to understand and respond to the last after reading. Accordingly, there are too many people in the world who can't speak English as they have never spoken with native teachers. If they spoke, they could use the words what they learned and the grammar in the sentence very easily. That is why, we cannot tell them, they know English. Secondly, the most effective way to learn a different language is to talk to a person who is the mother tongue of the language you want to learn. For instance, if you have a native teacher or friend, talking to him would be too advanced for you to talk because he doesn't speak your native language and you have to speak to him in English. Also, you can learn his cultures and food name is his country. This situation can develop your level. In conclusion, there are contrasting ideas to learn languages. It makes sense to learn by speaking to some and writing to others. From my point of view, indigenous people have always been more useful than books and rules.