some people say that main way to be happy in life is to have lot of money. How might having lot of money can make people happy. what are the things in life can make people happy

In this contemporary world, money has become an essential essence of our life. Although, it is often debated by some that only monetary gain can bring happiness. However, I believe there is something more than wealth that is required to make someone joyful. In this essay, I will elaborate on this issue at length. Nevertheless, richness has prime importance in our lives. Firstly, the affluent character can avail all the luxuries of life and can bring comfort to their doorstep. Eventually, that gives an individual sense of security and contentment. For instance, owning a big house with a car can fetch an immense level of satisfaction and gratification. Secondly, the wealthiest individual can afford excellent education and healthcare facilities for his family. Finally, a rich person can employ his resources on other section of society, that in turn brings cheerfulness to them and their associates. Apparently, many rich and famous personalities have become philanthropists, thereby acquiring a sense of gaiety and fullness through their humanitarian efforts. On the other side, there are assets other than money, putting more weight on creating happiness in someone's life. To embark with, the wealth can not bring forth good relations and friendship, thereby to be a good partner in every season of life. For example, a large number of suicide cases has been reported in rich and affluents societies as compared to other sections. Meaningly, having silent depression inside eating them away, making a human a spineless creature. Similarly, a healthy mind and body give more peace and calmness. The more the rich person is, the more is the stress and tension. Finally, spiritual gain is far more fruitful than monetary gain. It has long-lasting effects in comparison monetary gain has short-lasting gains. Moreover, spirituality boosts self-confidence and empowers a person to overcome all obstacles. In nutshell, it is indispensable to live without money. But, still is not enough to bring a smile to someone face. Other elements like good health, god fear and calm temperament are equally weighing for their role in someone's happiness.