Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situationsuch as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are others who believe that it is preferable to accept a position in which one is either destitute or unemployed. One school of thought contends, on the other hand, that people need to make an effort to better their circumstances. In the following article, I will explain why I feel that individuals should make an effort to overcome unpleasant circumstances and not give up. On the one hand, there are some who contend that the world is a place that cannot be altered by an individual or circumstance. As a result, when people find themselves in a position that is not to their liking, they need to accept it. In addition, there are a great number of possibilities in the world that a person, despite their greatest efforts, could not be able to accomplish what they have set out to do. Just to put it another way, the world exists apart from the job that we do. One example is that individuals take great precautions to save and invest their money; nonetheless, even a relatively minor sickness may be detrimental to both the individual and their possessions. Another illustration of this is the fact that, despite our significant learning and study, technological advancements are always going to be made, which makes our future employment possibilities unknown. On the other side, there are many who believe that people should make an attempt to better their circumstances, regardless of the difficulties that they may be in the process of overcoming. Many people are aware of the fact that our present is the source of our future. From that point on, people should exert sufficient effort in order to mould their destinies and accomplish their objectives. Accepting the fact that the world is full of accidents and probability does imply that one must be willing to accept unfavourable conditions. To provide just one example, many people who have achieved great success had low beginnings when they were children. He was born in Africa and originally battled with basic needs, but he has achieved enormous success now as a result of his unrelenting efforts to reach his objectives. Elon Musk is another example of someone who has overcome these challenges. In conclusion, some persons contend that one should accept their present conditions, but others assert that one should endeavour to enhance their status.