Today more people are traveling then ever before Why is this the case? What are the benefits of traveling for the travelers?

To begin, even in far past people always were traveling from one place to another in order to visit someone or for a business trip. To continue, nowadays the traveling has become more common and convenient explaining by many reasons of it. This essay will discuss both questions and then give my opinion. Firstly, modern innovations increases all the time in every industry and obviously the industry of transportation is one of the most developed. In other words there is an incredible variety of fast-speed trains, private jets or luxury cars and busses with any provided facilities, that make trips are very convenient and relaxed for people, even who travels with kids or pets. Secondary, extremely creative advertisement of travels encourage people to explore new countries or cities as a regular vocation at least minimum ones or twice per year. For example, regarding to social data, people save incomes for journeys on regular base thanks to wide-spreading attractive information about other places. Additionally, the voyages provide multiple benefits to travelers such as a brake from work, rest, exploring and positive emotions. Moreover, the visiting of new places let people to learn more about local culture, practice their language or taste specific food, that make unforgettable moments in human life. Therefore those people, who go abroad constantly feel stress less and have stable mental health.  To sum up, in my opinion there are no disadvantages in travels, because they give much more benefits then staying one place only. Personally I believe in further future men would have more opportunities to open new boarder and travel industry will be more accessible for everyone.