Whether or not someone achieves their aims in life is mostly a question of luck? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that achieving goals in people's lives depends on their luck. However, I completely disagree with the given statement. To begin with, there are many reasons why I am against this statement. The first reason is that when people achieve their aims, hard work and enormous physical contributions have besides in it. Without investing time, and effort physically and mentally it is impossible to get success. For example, Elen Mask is the richest person in the world, because he spends a lot of effort to achieve his goals, not depend on luck. Secondly, with best effort also needs ability. This can be low or high. For instance, economically sufficient support for a person makes them more self-dependent and creates more concentration on their aims. Moreover, though luck is important for people's lives, in contrast, family plays a crucial role in achieving the target destination. When support comes from individuals families people can take it as an inspiration. As a result, they spend more time doing hard work than other time and finally get good output. Furthermore, society works dramatically to achieve aims for any person. such as people who want to participate in any goals that are also helpful for the community. If they get support it is easy to achieve whereas it is not possible if they depend on luck only. In conclusion, although luck is a part and parcel of an individual's life. In my opinion, it is hard to achieve without other crucial things. Because those things are ultimately more important than luck.