Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What possible solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, juvenile delinquency has been growing, and some people blame it for their interaction with the media. From my perspective, light punishments also contribute to youth crimes, and this essay will point out some possible solutions. On the one hand, the media is directly associated with the violation of youngsters. In various kinds of media, like television or other platforms encompassing Facebook and Instagram, there is a variety of violent content: stunning, thriller movies with murderers and unevaluated videos inducing violence. Children now interact with these toxic entertainments from a young age when they have low awareness, curiosity, and a big aspiration to express themselves. Therefore, if youngsters are exposed to media, they are inevitably stimulated to imitate those unlawful acts and embark on crimes. Moreover, most punishments for young adults are lenient and not deterrent. Students who commit bullying and stealing are principally punished with a self-review and kicked out of school. In other cases, parents will be responsible for the misdemeanors of their children, by just apologizing or paying a fine. The most severe castigation is reform homes, which are inefficient with obstinate ones. In terms of solutions, I think the most crucial role belongs to parents. They must control what their children watch in the media and let them be responsible for all of their mistakes. When they grow up, as a habit formed, these kids will keep themselves away from toxic content and be careful before committing a crime. Additionally, youngsters who execute felonies should be put in penal institutions which are constructed only for those who are under 18, but these prisons should apply the functions of a standard one. Consequently, these captures ensure that young adults are less likely to dare repeat their offenses. To summarize, the principal explanations for the increasing rate of juvenile criminals are media and lenient castigations. However, better parenting and regulations of punishments can resolve this reality.