Some people say that schools should spend more money on computers, others say that more money should be spent on teachers' wages. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

With the advent of modern technology, schools have been superseding their manual methods of teaching with computers. Many experts opine that more money should be spent on computers rather than money spent on teacher's income. Personally, I am in consummate disaccord with the aforementioned notion and the following expository paragraphs will expatiate both the stances with lucid examples. On the one hand, the computer is considered to be an essential factor for expanding the horizon of student's knowledge. To elucidate, the profuse information present on the internet can be accessed with the help of computers that eventually, assists students to understand their subjects more immaculately. Nevertheless,in this prevailing competitive environment across the world, it is imperative to grasp as much as possible and develop the desired skills. To illustrate,the international news about the events happening across the globe can be fathomed by the usage of computers. As a result, it prepares the students for future challenges and the work environment. On the other hand, it is apparent that the teacher is a driving entity behind any kind of machine. In other words, the teacher is responsible for inculcating the right set of information and helps students to gain knowledge in a sagacious way. Every student would need a teacher and undoubtedly, teachers put diligent efforts to make their students more intellectual. For example, from the first standard to high school,it is a teacher who informs students about the perfect material to study online and also instils the required skills to operate the systems. Therefore, one cannot neglect these teachers in any way. To conclude, I reckon that there should be equilibrium maintained between the wages of teachers and the money invested in computers. Both are indispensable to create a synergy of the superlative education system that will create a better future for the students.