Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

As we live at the core period of technology, technological advancements have transformed the way we live in different ways which has also created new shopping methods. While some people believe that this tranformation has made it easier to purchase new goods, others argue about the unreliability of this approach. This essay will discuss both perspectives before presenting my opinion. On the one hand, many individuals, especially tech-savvy people, are inclined towards the usage of digital platforms when they want to buy something due to the convenience that they offer. By utilizing various shopping applications, consumers can easily choose what they want to purchase without wasting their time by looking for the product they want in shops for longer hours. For instance, one of the most renowned apps for this purpose, Trendyol, has many followers because of its appealing offers such as comfort, time-savings, and affordable prices, to customers. On the other hand, there are some ongoing arguments related to the problems that come up with online purchases. According to some people, the quality of products bought by using the Internet may not match your expectations. What is more, delivery service can not be reliable and maybe result in lost or damage of your order. For example, according to the statistics, about 40 percent of customers want to return their orders because of these issues. In conclusion, i believe striking a balance between these two ways of shopping can be beneficial, depending on the material and type of goods that you decide to purchase.