Nowadays an increasing numbers of profession such as doctors and teachers are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can done to solve this.

Our society is facing difficult times due to a lack of important professions and experts in different industries, mainly because of consistent immigration to other countries. As we can see it creates a negative trend and has a bad impact on the labour status of some countries. This essay will review the proposed issue and then give my personal opinion. Firstly, some countries have a low level of social living conditions. Governments due to different economical and political reasons are not able to maintain a proper environment for their citizens. Obviously, that people who disagree to accept the inappropriate level of life are choosing the opportunity to search for better options. For example, according to the annual National Statistic Report of Ukraine, the percentage of immigrants of high-rank occupations is increased to 20 per cent since the year 2020. It means there are over 100'000 people left the country for the period of less than a year. It costs serious problems to the demographical population and the country's economy. Furthermore, the tendency creates a negative status and image of the country among the international community. In other words, international capital and investors are not willing to come to an area like this and prefer to choose more reliable countries with a stable population and sufficient workforce. I see it as a serious problem for many nations. Unfortunately, nowadays governments purely ignoring the fact of the existence of this issue. Mainly, authorities are concentrated on limited perspectives and cannot recognize the whole picture of upcoming problems in the nearest future. In conclusion, I would like to propose a solution which can be implemented in a few basic steps. Governments have to review their social programs dedicated to labour conditions, including benefits, wages and career opportunities. They have to define a clear policy on how to protect and treat their most valued labour positions and create a proper environment for all segments of jobs. Only with strict and dedicated,actions the issue can be solved.