The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care systems in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem to introduce more physical educational lesson in school curriculum. to what extent do u agree or disagree?

The health care system in any nation, even in a developed one can collapse due to a higher number of people needing attention. Researchers indicate that the obese population would need more surgeries and preventative medicine than their healthier counterparts. It is a common opinion that by introducing more physical lessons in the school, we could have individuals who are health-conscious, thereby avoiding a collapse of the system. I strongly agree with this view, I have presented my reasons in this essay. Firstly, diet and exercise are a way of life. A large portion of staying at the proper weight has to do with discipline. It is easier to embed this in youngsters than in adults. For instance, the playful nature of children would help etch in their mind the importance regular workout plays in leading a happy life. Secondly, strenuous physical activity will aid the child's intelligence. Furthermore, such activities during the developmental stages of the child are very essential and children who undergo this rigorous training will grow up to be outstanding members of the society On the other hand, some people may view such lessons at school as a distraction. While this is a rational opinion, it does not have any merit, since making the physical education part of the curriculum makes sure the activities are controlled, thereby only helping the kids and not affecting them negatively. To sum up, introducing physical education to school studies is a good idea. While some people may consider it a distraction, such lessons help in the children's development and in embedding the necessary discipline that will help them in their adult lives.