scientists and news media are pesenting ever more evidence of climate. Government can not expect to solve this problem. It is the responsibility of individuals to change their lifestyle to prevent further damage. give your opinion

In this modern era, climate changes are increasing day by day, and many researchers and media alarm about this hazard. It is not only the government's duty but also is citizens' duty. This essay will discuss both sides and my point of view is both parties should protect nature. To begin with, there are numerous steps that the government should mainly establish laws against those who disobey to protect the environment especially those who dispose of waste products improperly. Many companies dispose of misused solids and liquids into natural sources authorities should punish them with huge fines for their actions. In addition to this, the government have a duty to conduct awareness programs and take an evaluation and implementation from every individual. For example, a waste collection bin system was introduced so the public could separate their wasted item appreciative way otherwise collectors refuse their misuse for further recycling process. On the other side, an individual's initial responsibility protect their atmosphere from adjustment to life by using public transportation. Increasing the number of cars on the road leads to traffic congestion and contributes to excessive air pollution therefore, despite that if individuals limit private vehicles will decrease the emissions of polluted air. Furthermore, citizens should grow more and more plants without destroying forests.These green surrounding facilities' fresh air helps to maintain the ozone layer and decrease the increasing heat. Hence, an individual must modify their lifestyle to protect the season. In conclusion, I believe that it is not only the government's duty,but also the individuals's responsibility to protect the environment otherwise climate change is unstoppable.