Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people.

It has been suggested that topic for discussion, many people claim that the most essential thing about being wealthy is it creates a person the chance to support other people. I admit this notion, actually rich people have got the top chances for assisting. First of all, as a matter of fact, in this day and,age the poor have been increasing day by day and this is one of the most necessary problems for both people and country. I believe that this action is indispensable and decisive for the mankind. In fact, only the government measures can' t help people absolutely so both the rich and the country must organize the cooperation. For instance, the organizations must be established by the rich or the government for supplying people with various needs. What is more, probably the houses can be created for the poor inhabiting. Briefly, I believe that the poor should be helped by the wealthy because the needy can be dropped by this action and this event can support the government. Secondly, the assisting is crucial for the future, maybe the others can understand how is decisive so helping. Probably, if people can see such actions, others will participate. As a pattern, nowadays, some people can' t pay attention own children, moreover some families can' t buy daily foods. The foundation must be created by the rich or they must be supported in the workplace. Hence, it is necessary to be realized by the rich or the country. I believe strongly more people will take a sample from this activity. Weigh everything into consideration, the supportings aren' t decisive or crucial only for the poor, this action is useful for both country and people's living condition. This opportunity ought to be created by the government for this assisting.