Some people think that art is an essential subject at school while others think it is a waste of time. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Art has become increasingly popular across many nations. However, some think that art is a crucial subject on school days while others believe that this is a time-consuming one. This essay discusses both viewpoints, I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, each and every subject has some value, it depends on the content of the lesson. Art is an underrated lesson of school days because this can only make a creative person rather than any other. For example, the famous writer Shakespear, his poetry inspires a lot of pupils to study art subject because of the creative thought thus, many believe this is an essential for nowadays. Moreover, if a person has good skill of drawings, he will get cinema offer which is animation drawings because these days animation movies are most popular than ever before. Hence, art is the most significant subject at school. On the other hand, certainly, this kind of subject takes more time-consuming because,in this modern era, art is being outdated no one gives on focus due to science and technology. For instance, many developed nations have denied to art subject to their's school because modern parents never like to join to their's child on art subject because today art -related job is getting a very low salary than science and technology-related work. To be more precise, the job opportunities become very less that's why many people think that this is a waste of time, not only consumes time but also wastes of money too. Hence, more and more folks hate and ignore it. To conclude, art is a crucial lesson when at school period but some think that this is a waste of time. However, in my opinion, about this, art has become famous among children because they would become a creative people in future. Hence, this subject is crucial and I hope, this trend is conducive to the next generation.