Schools are no longer necessary because children can get so much information available through the internet, and they can study just as well at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree

The more the world developes developed, the more people concern about the necessity for schools when children can study at home using the internet. While I believe that schools are highly essential for education, I am also for the idea that students may learn on their own at home. On the one hand, schools are the places where have well-experienced teachers and friends from different countries. Obviously, teachers and proffesors from school are trained carefully for educating students. As a result, children may acquire knowledge more easily due to skilful method of teachers. Morever, children have the opportunities to meet and get acquainted with friends at their same age who can be their soulmates in the future. On the other hand, at home, they can take full advantage of the internet to study well. They may be able to find out the huge of interesting information which may not be taught at school. Therefore, children have more chances for learning deep of knowledge. In addition, almost the useful information in the internet has the reasonable prices, so kids can study comfortably whatever things they interested for. Many educational centres and groups, for example, are created through social networking online and become quite popular quickly for learners due to their extensive teaching resources and flexible schedules. In conclusion, in spite of the fact that schools are necessary places of knowledge-centred education, I’m also for the idea that children may learn as well as home.