Some people think that children should be taught to be competitive in school. Others, however, say that cooperation and team working skills are more important. Discuss both sides.

Education is the paramount aspect of each and every person life, children are the buds of every nation because they would be built a better society in the future. However, some think that kids to be competitive and school should teach them while others believe that cooperation and group work are more crucial in school days. This essay discusses both viewpoints, I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, in this competitive world, everyone should be competitive especially the kids, the school should teach their's students how to being a competitor in any other situation thus, they can be handled any perilous situation in future. For example, Indian schools have started to teach competitive skills among to their's pupils as a result, the children have natural competitive skills since grade one standard. To be more precise, marking assessment is the best way of teaching competitiveness between fellow children at the institute thus, automatically the toddler might be competitive. On the other hand, certainly, partnership and group work are crucial and essential for toddlers because a single hand cannot give sound and unity is always better for any situation. For example, many developed nations have given group assignments to their's pupils thus, they can be attached with each other in order so they can develop the cardio relationship between them. Moreover, this good skill stimulates unity, understanding, sharing information, patient and etc. Hence, team working and collaboration is essential for everyone. To conclude, certainly, competitiveness is an underrated one for nowadays but cooperation and team working also more significant. However, In my opinion, about this, I strongly agree with this, each and every toddler needs cooperation and team working skills, this can lead to making a good relationship between fellow students. I hope this trend is conducive to the next generation.