Cohabitation is believed to bring huge advantages for young people since it enables them to fully understand each other before deciding to get married. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

A living arrangement before marriage has been increasing these days. It is believed that a live-in relationship tends to provide the couple with a better understanding before they get married; since they are provided with an opportunity to trial their future life. I entirely agree that long-time stay of couples before walking into the aisle is an intelligent choice for the people to be adopted. To embark upon, people in a get-together for prolong period to experience the real-life with their difference of opinion. That is to say, couples encounter actual life difficulties in terms of their cultural, habitual and thoughts dissimilarities. For example, one of my friends is a Christian, born and brought up in the northern part of India, whereas his fiance is a typical south Indian from the Hindu religion. While they both set to live intimately for one year, they had overcome more sophistication in day-to-day life, from food habits to everyday activities. Hence, they realised the situations in actual viability. Moreover, people can come across their level of tolerance and adaptability when they find time to share their expressions in factual circumstances rather than dating for a while. In other words, live-in partners could test their tolerance level and patience while they encounter various situations and dissolve them hand in hand cooperatively, for instance. If they both solve the problems that happen both financially and mentally in their routine, they will get their chances to combat the issues successfully. Thus, these circumstances will teach them the actuality of existence with their patience. In conclusion, despite habitation with the partner for months would be more advantageous to people in their relative understanding, it would also create an environment to combat their opinion differences and poor sustainability.