Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

The majority types of students have been working during the study. As a consequence,  it follows that lacking time for education and feeling more stressed. From my own perspective, the scholar will manage for studying even earning money,if he or she appears a capacity. Overall there is plenty number of reasons for undergraduates to work. At first, supplementary salary does not disturb I guess.An argument for this is the postgraduates will assist financially by earned cash to their parents and that is really awesome. Otherwise, the students can combine all cash and purchase that they really wish to poss-own. Occasionally, it will turn into a waste of time for learning due to part-time or full-time jobs take a considerable period of the day.In those cases, I will recommend dealing with study rather than working, as well as, literacy is the schoolchildren's fundamental obligation. On the other hand, for extreme families, supplementary material aid will receive necessary assistance obtained by their children. In this situation, we should acknowledge, that material assistance will help them, solely. Personally, I respect such kinds of children, due to, they are actual heroes of contemporary times. For reducing errors, I will advise organizing accurately for making done all aims per day. With regards to causes, there are only two reasons for crossing over with target circumstance: 1)conditions in the family, 2) the own aspiration of the scholar. Both reasons have their substantial issues, as everything has cons and pros. But it should be noted, that human beings can commit everything despite problems as great psychologists deduced. Although, here the main solution is to scheme daily acts and to divide much time to training, owing to schooling is students' future. To conclude, that is one of the most pressing questions in modern society and a resolution for decreasing problems is,as I mentioned before, to outline the day.