Some people prefer activities and lifestyles in hot climates while others prefer ‎activities and lifestyles in cold climates. Discuss both views and give your ‎opinion‎

There is no denying that people prefer different weather conditions to live, depending on their lifestyles and hobbies. There are two diametrically opposed opinions on the matter. It is a fact that some people believe that residing in hot climates is better others do not. I strongly believe that living in hot climates is more beneficial than living in cold climates for people. To begin with, living in high-level temperatures provides optimistic perspectives to residents. Moreover, when people wake up to the sunshine and light colours every day, some positive emotions are born in their minds. Take an example, young people who live in hot climates can hang out with their friends in nature all long day, which ensures a positive effect on their mental health. Secondly, hot climate environments generate many opportunities for different actions to do. For example, outdoor activities can be more available in these places such as picnics, swimming, and hiking. If people desire to do some outdoor social events, they can select and do many of them thanks to good weather conditions. Furthermore, hot climates provide long days to benefit from the sunshine, in this way, it also be impactful on people. On the other hand, opposites opponents argue that cold climates are better than hot ones. Moreover, cold weather provides a strong body for people. For example, people who live in extremely cold weather conditions their bodies can fight many viruses and bacteria easily. Furthermore, like skiing, cricket, and hockey, many enterprises are possible. However, activities and lifestyles are limited in cold climates compared to hot climates. In conclusion, people argue about which is better for them hot or cold climates for their life quality. While cold weather presents plenty of possibilities for citizens, from my perspective, hot, light, and sunny weather is more optimistic for people.