Some people believe that some individuals are born with leadership skills, while others think that individuals can improve those skills. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people consider that some individuals have inheritance of intellectual qualities. However, others think that individuals can practice these skills. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of this view with examples. First and foremost, some people are born with excellent talent. They surpass in every attempts when competing with their competitors. In addition, these intellectuals are good at excelling in school studies and activities. Hence, they have better work experience as well as job satisfaction later in life. Also, their communication skills look preferable in public. Therefore, people remember and respect such intellectuals. More importantly, people refer this group of intellectuals as an “ extrovert ”. The more intellectuals reveal or show off their achievements, the more recognition they will receive locally. On the other hand, some cannot continue further. This is why not everyone has the same capability or the same enthusiasm to put off their work. Therefore, they need a lot of time and more practice to prepare them for a challenge. For example, one may feel pretty devastated if he/she is not scoring well when in competition with their friends or classmates. So people need to be aware regarding this matter. This is because every child needs an atmosphere of motivation and determination in every step of their life. Additionally, every child needs inspirational aims from their beloved parents and teachers. So it is their duty to keep their children happy with whatever skill or talent they have inherently. For example, in the case of swimming, success came only with practice. The first time I jumped into the sea and tried to swim, I sank. This was the time I recalled the terms “beginner’s luck” to be a foolish thing. Admittedly, least skillful people need to learn the fact of not “give up” theory. This is because the majority of people want to quit even after several efforts. Therefore, awareness needs to be built on the prohibition of quitting and committing any crime. To conclude, I believe that leadership training does not automatically come in one’s character. Therefore, everyone needs a lot of time to struggle to attain their dreams. So I think only time and effort will ensure success.