Parents, usually mothers, give up the work, choose to stay home and look after the family. Some people think the government should give them a salary. Do you agree or disagree? Give the reasons from your knowledge and experience.

Nowdays, Women are more educated and self independent. They are working with the men's mens in every field of work and they are also giving shoulder to shoulder competition to mens in every shepre shape of work and sports, but they are also some female who give up their career and education for the upbringing of their children and to take care of their older family members. These women does not earn any money and respect in the eye of society. They deserve to have great deal of respect and the wealth for the work they have choosen to do by staying at home. To begin with, I would be like point out that work is work either it is done by men at office or by woman at home. They both will play an important role for the function of the happy family. Consequently, male and female are both entilted to have salary. Furthermore, a regular wage will given sense of acknowlgement to women, they will be more indepenedent which will help to rise the self confidence of the women. In addition to that, Females will be able to explore more educational and vocational opportunities which will not be even help them but will also be beneficial for the upbringing of their children. Secondly, the women can provide financial support to her male partner if they are earning money by working at home, men will be not be the solo breadowner bread owner of the family. Moreover, the females who are working at home and have no source of income, they are suffering from more homicidal cases, sucides suicide rate, physical and verbal abuse and murders as well. These stats are reaching up the hill due to recent pandemic of covid, which elaboatres that financial burden can be the cause behind it. To put it in the nutshell, I would like to conclude that the government should provide monthly fund to woman who has decided to work at home. Although it will not only support them but it will help to boost their moral support and will assist them to have honorable position at their houses. Women empowerment can be emphazised by these ways and domestic abuse can also reduced by these means.