Artists need certain amount liberty to develop their creativity.

The importance of art can’t be denied because art influences our society by changing its opinion, instilling values and translating experiences. It communicates with the people who belong to different cultures and different times via painting, sounds and writing. Some people believe that artists should be given the liberty to express themselves. While, others think that there should have some laws to restrict them from freedom of expression. I also agree with the second point of view. Firstly, art is a crucial part of the cultural heritage. Artist and culture both coexist, because they can’t live without each other. Some people consider that artists should have independence of expression for innovative work otherwise, restraints will take their ideas to other dimensions and would not express what they wanted to. Moreover, in the free atmosphere he can learn new skills and confidence which he can execute in his tasks and get success. In restrictions will not bring new ideas and perfume well. Consequently, he suffers from self-distrust that leads to failure. For example, 2 years ago a movie was made on a historical character named “ padmawat " and was censored some of its scenes by authorities. Thus, after releasing Change the form of the verb release show examples, the movie got flopped and the producer had to face a great loss. Nevertheless, some people believe, the government should have some laws to regulate the artists to maintain peace and harmony in our society. Because unnecessary emancipation of artists can put law and order situation in danger. For instance, a few years ago Nadeem had painted a nude portray of Hindu’s goddesses. It had created chaos in India and he had to seek an apology. To conclude, there should be moderation in expressing yourself.differently will create disharmony in our society.