Some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like the very much Why do people take part in dangerous sports Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers

in this modern era, a majority of people want to become famous. Some players are playing extreme and dangerous game. this essay will discuss the main reasons why people play dangerous sports and suggest best ways to reduce this games. To begin with, the main reason why people play this dangerous sports is that they like to taking Change the form of the verb take show examples risks. They like to challenge their ability. Firstly, they push them selves each and every day they feel satisfied when they performs dangerous sports like boxing, riding mountain bikes and so on. Secondly if they perform very well then they get a fame and sometimes so many chances to win huge money and different prices this prices build them confidence to perform next task well. Finally, After performing they get attention by doing stunts on motorcycles and jumping from huge buildings they create a headlines in newspapers and in television news channels The solutions are not simple, while doing some stunts they have to keep safety equipment and experts. Moreover perform all the stunts after taking proper instructions and proper training. Some companies have to require a license for providing such training. In my opinion, people do such sports for fun, however some sports performed after sufficient training.