Some people prefer to do physical activities to relax while others choose mental activities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, doing regular exercises has been encouraged to improve human health. Some people use their leisure time to play sports while others play a game or meditation at home. In my paragraph, I will discuss the benefits of both methods for human life quality and well-being and give my opinion. First of all, it is a fact that physical activities have brought immediately effective results concerning healthy bodies and even be helpful for brains. It is beneficial to help maintain healthy body weight and prevent non-communicable diseases such as heart disease, stroke, diabetes, and severe cancer. Moreover, the bones and muscles have become strong and reduce the loss of bone density, improved the ability to do daily activities, and avoid injuries from falls. For example, one of the most simple and easy methods for all people of every age is walking in the morning before starting a working day. Nevertheless, some people often spend their time in mental activities like playing games, meditation, and socializing. Although scientists recognized that meditation helps engage the human brain in new ways, playing games will create cognition and mental stimulation, or seeking social interaction makes people happier, they also demonstrated that physical inactivity is one of the leading risk factors for non-communicable diseases. For instance, people doing paper works should go to the gym in their leisure time while people doing heavy jobs prefer to play games besides they also should do exercise to keep a healthy body. In conclusion, each individual should choose and balance the activities between physique and morale productively. A prediction that more and more exercises could link both issues helps to improve human quality of life.