More and more parents are deciding to educate their children at home rather than sending them to schools. What are the causes of this phenomenon?

Most of the parents are not in favour to educate their children in educational institutes instead they prefer homes. The main causes of this trend are parents are more concerned about the health and safety of the offspring and parents have a busy schedule. I believe that it is a negative development because the youth will not learn to cooperate with others in society. One of the major reasons for the change in people preference to educate their young ones from school to home is the busy routines of the father and mother. This is to that these days people don’t have time to look after their youth. Therefore, they like to plan home tuitions for students when they are available at their places. The second reason is the safety of the child. This implies that due to the covid situation, it is not safe for the young to go outside the house because there are high chances of getting the infection. So, everyone likes to make their children study online from home. For example, in India, during the pandemics, most of the schools are conducting their classes digitally to think about health concerns. It is negative progress in society because the new generation would not able to learn work with others. This is to say, when students would study in their comfort zone then they would not have any interaction with the outside world and because of, this they could not able to learn socializing with others and how to work in a team, which is a mandatory ability to progress in future. For instance, as compared to older people, the new generation always thinks about their personal benefits than society and are not like to prefer communicating with others members of the community. In conclusion, the reasons for shifting preference to study from institutes to homes are the hectic schedules of the guardians and the health safety of the kid. I think that it is a negative change because young people would not able to adjust to teamwork and learn to cooperate with others.