in some place old age is valued, while in other cultures youth is considered more important. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

In the modern era, many people think that the older generation is really respected whereas others believe that the younger is more influential. This writer believes that older individuals play a crucial role in preserving cultural heritage, and shaping society's identity. It must be recognized that old people have experienced many events in history so they are wise. Since they know a lot of problems in the past very well, they could come up with a solution to protect the balance of society and teach youngsters. In many countries, especially the UK where the city hall staff and high-position roles in politics are usually old people who contribute 79% of all of these occupations. However, in some countries, the government has operated a special programme for seniors like paying them substantial retirement salaries and better healthcare. This wage actually comes from the tax that they have to pay every month and now they can receive with a little interest. The young consequently have to work harder to earn more money that compensates for their parents’ interest salary. Moreover, given the worse healthcare, the later-generation employees can not ensure such things. Perhaps this is also the factor contributing to why the you is considered more primary in other parts. In conclusion, I strongly believe that adolescents are more valuable due to the mentioned opinions or justifications. Nevertheless, we should respect the old ages as they had made countless and were the basis of any later innovations in the distant future.