7. Some people think that the only way to have a success in business is to have a unique product. What factors, do you think, influence the success of a company?

It is often argued that the vital key to own a successful business is to have one product only. I believe that product variation is a necessary factor for companies to sustain. However, having hard work and determined employees is also play an important role in the company's achievement. First and foremost, Hence, people's needs are changing rapidly in the recent years due to the technology development. Companies have to keep up with the trends which depend on the nation's requirements. variety in products can obtain more attention from customers since they have many available options to choose from. For example, the famous fashion brand "ZARA" is known for monthly new collection items which occurred to be welcomed by many customers and make a huge profit and a prosperous business. On the other hand, in order to achieve the Company's targets and deadlines, determined and logical-thinking employees are required. workers can be very enthusiastic about their work if they are satisfied with their salary and work environment. so, it is crucial for business owners to provide them with all the necessary needs and make them happy so they focus on their given tasks and build friendly relationships with their colleagues. For instance, according to the latest Bloomberg Business news, 80% of the most successful companies have employees satisfaction rule the first item in their business plan. In conclusion, I strongly believe that to start, succeed and maintain a business there are many factors and rules, but some of them are vital such as ongoing production with new designs and keep the workers pleased and let them flourish in their position.