Some people think that living in big cities is bad for people’s health. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and give any relevant example or experience you have to support your answer.

There has been controversy regarding whether the students, who have just graduated from high school, should consider getting a university degree or would it be better to apply for employment. In this,essay both views will be discussed. However, I am inclined to neither of these to be specifically correct for everyone. I do believe each decision should be reconciled to the intuition and ambition of that person towards his future career. On the one hand, young people cannot be considered mature people with enough experience in life. Therefore, their decision about their future could not be necessarily reliable. Hence, their parents, who have raised them, might be able to picture the possible more suitable fields that their children could be more efficacious in, and guide them into how to achieve their goal. For example, my cousin in her twenties decided to give up university and get a job at a cloth store. My uncle persisted in enforcing her to continue her study at a university. Now whenever she remembers her naive decision, she thanks her father to push her on the right track. On the other hand, people, in general, have a common belief that in order to become successful individuals in life, enrolling on a university is inevitable and a must. On the contrary, a person, for instance, who is passionate about business would learn more while working rather than going to a university. By spending years and years in education, the work experience would commence later for no significant and influential reason towards his/her future success in work life. However, it can be said that the talent, passion, and ability of each person is having the main impact on which strategy would be more beneficial. In conclusion, choosing the best option for young people in terms of their future education towards their job requires consultation with more experience people and careful consideration. It cannot be said, in my opinion, that there is only one best way for all, however many factors should be put into account to choose the best solution based on their personality and skills.