Some universities offer online courses as an alternative to classes delivered on campus. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, online education is trending method of teaching. It is provide by some institutes as an alternative to in-person education. In my opinion, this is beneficial and profitable for everyone. In contrast, Online education is a easy way of getting knowledge from anywhere in the world and it is affordable. Moreover, many people from foreign countries can also join classes and learn as a native. For example, there are many tutors available online from everywhere and one can learn anything from the best teacher in a convinient price. Because, online education is more popular from two years and teacher put less prices than in person studies so, it is lucrative for students. In addition, teachers and students both have benefit of online studies. Most important is it saves lots of money of transportation. Secondly, any age group can have access to join the classes and learn and teach from it. For instance, there are many people who wants to learn but they did not get a chance to learn from in person classes because they are aged so, this is the best way to learn without agitation. However, many women's womens and mens has artistic skills but this art never reach to the world although this is now happening through online education. In conclusion, there are many ways to learn anything from anywhere but online education is the better way for both teaching and learning. It should be encouraged by people because it will definately help to improve literacy in the world immediately.