In some areas of the US, a 'curfew' is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about that?

These days some states in the US prohibited step out of door at night particularly teens. this law would has tremendous advantges for both the goverement and the society. I strongly agreed that imposing such polices while it has benefits to the society. In this essay I will look at the reasons behind my opinion alongwith explanitions explanation. The main reason for me is that preventing childern from criminals. When someone under 18 years old going out without accompany from adult, it could be prone to be attacked by pulgers or killers. For example, crimes likely to happend at night more than at day hours acoording to san antino Santino anti no police department which explain their view of releasing this law. Hence, the more teenagers stay at home during night hours, the more their life be safer. Another reason is that following this law will rose benefets to youth,who ander the adulthood, among societies such as being away of night life. Studies show that hanging out with friends mainly at night causing much more disorders in many aspect in their life. moreover, sccussful people are always at their houses after evening whereas fauiler persons tend to be out of their homes after day hours. In conclusion. imposing polices to not allowing teens to go out after day hours unless they have their parents with them, it defentlly prevents crimes that might happened to childern, also it plays role in terms of arranging teenagers life.