In some countries, governments are encouraging to people and factories move out in rural areas due to housing and transport issues. Discuss both views and give your personal example.

The number of countries` Governments are motivating factory owners and the population to move out in the rural fields, due to the transportation and housing crises in cities. Yes, it is a better development to move out outside of the cities in rural regions, which will reduce housing and traffic problems but it will require a huge amount of money and new developments in the rural spaces. Both sides of this essay will be proven by careful analysis before constructing an inference. On the one hand, the main reason is that the smaller community reduce the pollution from the downtown due to fever workers and less use of vehicles. Another factor is a minimum burden on the housing sector. Currently, the culture is increasing dramatically and the demand for housing and transportation is increasing. In peak hours, people are stuck in traffic on the roads and emits the population. In addition, house rentals and buy prices have been increased. For example, in New South Wales, as per data released by the Government, more than 2000 houses require immediate to accommodate the crowd. On the other hand, in rural fields, if businesses and the population move a huge infrastructure to build requires heavy investments by the Authorities. Another reason is that the least demand for goods due to fewer people and it will increase the transport cost of goods to bring in the metropolis. For instance, to study for their children parents will prefer to stay in cities for better institutions. In conclusion, following the analysis of both sides, it is clear that people and industry owners should think about moving out to rural areas, where these can develop and bring new job opportunities. However, we can not deny factories and folks are important for the cities because they have all the facilities already in place.