Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In the modern world, presently computers are the basis and which needs to be implemented into classrooms where different programs are used for education purposes. But, in the case of different teaching modules, dependency on computers may result in a certain amount of danger to pupils. In this essay, both issues need to be discussed. In my opinion, computers should be available especially in the classrooms, and the precise use of the computer is necessary to compete with the world. On the one hand, the computer is the base of the digital era and ought to be introduced into lessons for education purposes. It is actually nearer to impossible to cope up with the technological world without a strong background in computer and IT related knowledge. For example, anyone who does not know about the basic programming structure of a computer, excel, word file, and so on., he or she can not make complete any early work or assignments within a short time. Using a computer can possibly finish a task or assignment in a quick manner. On the other hand, more dependencies on a computer in the education sector may cause a certain degree of risk to students. It's a matter of great regrate that although computer gives our student many opportunities to accomplish the work and doing the complicated analyses by using software just within few minutes, excessive possession on a computer may the reason for brain damage (thinking ability becoming lower day by day). Again, more screening time will be the cause of the psychological problem between students such as sleeping disorders. Computer using increases the sitting time, consequently, students may face some major health problems, for instance, obesity, diabetes including some other physical inactivity problems. In conclusion, regarding the good and bad sides of using a computer, the effective use of it can help our students and the people's to achieve the final goal of our world.