Essay Topic: Some people think that giving money as gift to teenagers is good while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many human being have believed that monetization instead of offering special thing to younger generation is affirmative while some of people do not agree with it. In my opinion, there are a lot of points to consider for both sides. Firstly, to begin with, penny is interesting and most of us would also wanted to have. However, it could be used to buy the things you want most especially in special occasions like birthday, wedding, anniversary and Christmas holiday. It gives you option to have things you really like. Consequently, money could be a threat to younger generation because they might buy unnecessary things that could harm them. Also, if a gift will be monetized, they will forget the true value of gift giving that it should be treasured and should be kept in safest place. Moreover, whenever you see the special thing that someone who gave you it will give the flashback of the memories you had spent long time ago of a certain celebration. Particularly, it could also be a heirloom someday you could give to the next generation. To conclude, giving money to young teens is good as long as you teach them to spend it wisely. Furthermore, we should also consider the value of gift giving and it should be taught to young generation so that they could feel the essence of accepting gifts from someone they love.