some people think that young people should go to university to further their education while other thinks that they should be encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders etc to serve society. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

It is often argued by some people that the young generation should attend universities to pursue their studies while the opponents believe that youngsters should be influenced to obtain practical skills such as working in workshops or at construction sites etc to serve the community. In my opinion, I believe it is vital for adolescents to get higher education first.In this essay, I will analyze both views with supporting samples. First and foremost, It is seen that sometimes the youngsters are been encouraged by the societies and parents to learn workmanship before they finish their study. this phenomenon often led to a huge decrease in students grades because there is a lack of focus and time for study. For example, according to the latest Bloomberg Study news, 70% of young people who do not pursue the school modules and work to obtain the handy-skills are getting low-wages offer during their working lives which makes them unsatisfied with the job and they become anxious to the community who have guided them to this path. It is undeniable how important is education in adolescent life. during the further study, students learn many skills such as logical thinking and creativity-development in order to solve the problems quickly at their future job by well-educated teachers and mentors. Therefore, the chance of getting a high wage offers rise and when they are able to provide for the family's needs. For instance, research in Japan has shown that 75% of students who finish their advanced education with high grades are holding high-level positions in government organizations. In conclusion, I strongly believe that youngsters have to pursue their higher education in order to obtain an offer with a high wage.