many people think that the world should speak one language, others argue that countries should have its own languages. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

This has been a major debatable topic around the world, that is, if every one should speak one language or, each country should have its own language. I am going to give points on both of them and then give my opinion. Firstly, in the first secnario where the whle while globe is functioning on basis of one language, that is, english, It would be easy to communicate with everyone. All the folks in the community would'nt have the language barrier and no one would need the google translate. For instance - if everyone spoke the same language around the globe there would be millions of books which would be published in the same language, and there would'nt be the need of the translators to translate one language into another when world conferences are held. However, this does has its own set of concerns to deal with. Secondly, in the second case where each country has its own dialect. It helps people remember their roots, cultural values, historic fights they have been through. Having their own dialect represents a nations unqiuness and how they stand out from other countires. In each and every countries there are other local dialects present which makes it very diversified and one of a kind. For example - If you take the country India it has almost 250 different dialects which are official and unofficially many more. This is what makes India stand apart on the global level. Another case in point can be if you take the language spanish, it has its own different forms such as Mexcican spanish, Columbian spanish, Pertuo -Rican spanish so on and so for. All these different languages would loose its meaning and trace from the face of earth if we all started speaking the same langugae. Additionally, learning new languages can enhance our brain skills and it helps in the cerebellium development. To conclude, I reiterate, stating that each country should have its own form of dialect, as it helps us to be in touch with our roots, culture, our sacred manuscripts. Language is one of the form of unique identity a country can have.