Courses and general online study have recently become very popular. However, some people still prefer to attend classes in person. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In present times, the acceptance of technology has been rising constantly. Even in education, this trend can be seen as several folks are learning via enrolling on various online courses. However, Some learners still continue to enjoy physical lectures more than the technology-driven methods of education. I am quite convinced that the traditional approach is more engaging and inspiring than the other.In this essay, I will try to discuss the gravity of both views and elucidate why I believe that the physical classroom style still holds value. Certainly, there are numerous advantages to studying through online courses and study material. Online Learning can save the physically challenged from the pain of travelling to the venue. Moreover, it is also providing the opportunity for the knowledge-seekers to learn from the top-notch lecturers in the world without spending a huge amount and also without shifting to new countries. For instance, Harvard University is offering a distance-learning program to millions of learners through the internet at low prices. Therefore, participants from any part of the world are able to learn from experts irrespective of their place, health and financial status. Nonetheless, the experience of studying through an online medium is not extremely satisfying for many people. They like to attend classroom sessions as they find them more engaging and inspiring. For instance, individuals when attending physical sessions, do not get distracted by external factors, as the teacher ensures that every person is attentive in the class. Whereas, when they study alone through the online program, after a while they get bored and start watching other entertainment videos. Moreover, the classroom system also lets pupils inspire by each other's progress, while learning together. In conclusion, although the latest practice of gaining knowledge through online guides and tutorials is quite flexible, yet, it lacks in motivating and creating an ideal ambience of learning for pupils. Therefore, physical sessions can never be replaced with a high-tech way of imparting education.