In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

In several countries, many people are interested in knowing the history of their home or accommodation. In this essay, I will discuss the reason for the matter and express my opinion on the trend. Firstly, I will discuss that why the public likes to know about their lodging before buying it and secondly, I will explore how humans can investigate it. From the beginning, all humans were interested in exploring about everything and it is human nature to wonder and nowadays it is normal that everybody wants to know about their accommodations history. One of the reasons for this trend could be that the people want to know who lives there before theme and how the building was built it. Furthermore, to find some answers for these questions like, is it newly built or old? is there happen any murder? was there any specific happen happened? Is it good lodging for growing the children?. For instance, one of my friends bought a house that she didn't ask any question about it and after purchasing it she found the building has a big problem with piping and she should expense a lot of money. On the other hand, they can find the answer to these questions very easily from the internet or rather than, they can ask the oldest neighbour lives in that building or nearby that. Nowadays, we can find answers to any question on the internet if there were important things to know. Moving on, they can ask the manager of the building. I think the manager should know everything about the building. In conclusion, it is great to have information about where you will liveand whre you want to buy. In my view, everybody should have information about their accommodation even a little.