Some people say thay History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subject like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, a group of people say history is a necessary item in school; however, things value are changing because technology and the fields related to are developing really soon, so some people believe we must study Science and Technology which are more crucial than history. In my opinion, technology and science are the essential categories for evolution, yet history teaches us the road to the goal which had been less destroyed; as a result, both of them are two aspects of development. On the one hand, studying history in school and knowing about the living and politics of the past people and government have some merits. Firstly, the evidence which happened in the past can be rapid again; therefore, when we study these kinds of happen and read about people's experiences and the results of their work. In fact, choose a better way with fewer issues. For example, Iranians in the Ghajar government had the same behaviour as the new people; hence, when we want to alter our position to a better situation we must study the changes that Reza Khan made in Iran. Secondly, when students know about their history, then they do their customs better than past and like it due to the fact they know the reasons for these cultures. To illustrate, In the past women in Japan had black teeth because the rich females used a lot of sugar; so, they injured third teeth; however, other women painted their teeth black to show they were wealthy. On the other hand, we must improve our knowledge of Science and Technology for some reasons. The first one, when we are involved with Science we can understand Technology faster. In addition, today, Technology is the best factor since we cannot live without it. The second one, is when the student studies them in school; then they can select this road for study, and help other science to upgrade them.