Some people think that success is the best measure of intelligence , while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways. What is your opinion?

It cannon be argued that intelligent people can get almost everything in this world. However, there are some people, who feel that success is on the top of their goals, and there is nothing more important than this. This situation has several sides, and the upcoming essay will discuss both of them before my final verdict. To begin, we need to comprehend correctly what intelligence is. The most common answer is "it is a streak of a well-read person, who exactly know how to find a contact with people, and who feel when he needs to stop". Perhaps, it is true. Then we call a person with this character intelligent. And he, probably, really can handle and reach his own dreams and goals. Humanity proudly calls it a success, because,in this,case intelligent human has everything. Well, that is matters. On the other hand, eclat is a pretty individual thing. For example, from my point of view, intelligence is not equal to the dream life, since there are a lot of factors such as charisma, communicativeness and articulateness. Not every smart person has those characters. Reaching access is a hard way with many complications and obstacles, and intelligence cannot help every time. To sum up, then we measure something, we need to comprehend that the way to the "top" consists of hundreds of omnifarious situations, and in this,way we have to use the whole spectrum of our capabilities and bits of knowledge. Otherwise, we will lose a game.