many people think that rich people get opportunity is that they can help the other people. do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays, many communities usually try their best to become richer because of many reasons as they want to have a better life. However, In my opinion, It is really necessary to help another family when they are richer. In this essay, I will give reasons for my view. To my knowledge, the rate between the rich and the poor has long-distance when rich nations are fewer than the poor, especially in developed countries. I think it is better for the rich to help other societies who live in poverty to have a balance all over the world. When the rich public help others, they can feel better and more untroubled in their minds. everyone knows that when we see a person’s smile, we also feel happier so it is so great if we can see so many smiles in our lives. Moreover, helping another crowd when they are in difficulties is very necessary because it is ethical for a person. I am sure that when we were students, we were always taught that we should learn how to love and help another family. In addition, helping others is helping ourselves because when we are kind to the community, we are also given a special present in the nearly future which we never think about. We should know that nowadays, there are more and more folk who want to help the poor especially the famous population or businessmen because they can understand that when they try to do more and more good things they can become more famous and they also get so much luck in their lives. To sum up I think when we are becoming richer, we should spend more time helping other nations because we not only can make them have welfare but also we can find happiness in our lives. Consequently, being rich is an opportunity to do many things for others.