It’s generally believed that success in fields such as art and sport can only be achieved if a person has natural talent.However,it’s sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to becomea good sports person or artist. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Art and sport are two different fields which are as important as other fields and one can achieve success if they have an interest as well as a good trainer who taught them to fulfil their goals,whereas,most of the people reckon that innate abilities are necessary to be a successful individual in both sides but sometimes it is claimed that a person can perform well with having professional training.I will discuss both views in the following paragraphs. On the one hand,god gifted skills are playing a vital role in our life as by site an example of a singer,most of the successful singers have god gifted singing talent which they inherited in their genes so it is true that most skills are transferring from generation to generation or directly given by the superior power,whilst,natural abilities are helpful to achieve success in a particular field,Along with this,it is a fact that every person has a specific talent likewise sports and artistic skills are also be granted. On the other hand,guidance either from a trainer or from the parents be needed to reach a specific destination,to exemplify this,parents are the first teacher of children and they can polish their power if they want, Besides,it is mostly believed that there is nothing impossible in the world and one can be able to achieve success if they have the spirit to fulfil their desires such as in sports and arts,training is must polish their capability and perform well in their fields,meanwhile,it is psychologically proven that practice makes a man perfect so if they practised,they will definitely be successful. In conclusion,according to my opinion,both the statements are true to some extent,along with the natural gift,training and guidance are also must to make a child artist or a sportsperson.