Financial education should be included as a mandatory subject in schools to prepare students for managing money effectively.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is suggested that schools should teach children financial education as one of the main subjects to provide them with financial knowledge. Although, there are many demerits to it. I am personally in favor of educating them in finance. In our materialistic world, finance and knowledge about it play active roles. Teaching students how to use money properly, however, may be extra pressure and a challenge for them. For instance, when children study in high schools, they need to perform not only their schoolwork but also do assignments associated with major subjects. This, as a result, makes them chaotic and exhausted in many circumstances. Furthermore, if another subject were added, this would lead to an expansion of the curriculum. Because of this, they do not have free time to spend with their hobbies and loved ones. This may bring about unproductivity due to excessive study. There are also upsides to this perspective. One of them might be leading a life without financial difficulties. This idea is not completely true. Still, if these youngsters learn finance very well, they may face fewer problems related to budgeting than individuals who are not knowledgeable in it. This, hence, can trigger well-being in their lives. In addition, if juniors have more intelligence about it, they can find occupation more easily. It is common, since there are many jobs linked with budgeting and managing money in our society, such as businessmen, bank workers, managers, and so on. So well, the more they can manage money, the luckier and wealthier they become. In conclusion, despite this subject being extra pressure for youngsters, I am still of this opinion.