Some people consider art to be essential and others think it is not. Which view do you agree with and why? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Although some people consider a major role for art in human's lives, some others argue that this area has no significance in our lives and can be ignored. I completely agree that this industry is worthy and vital for mankind. Firstly, artworks are believed to be the food of mind. In other words, we feed our body to function effectively, we also have to pay attention to our mental food as well. The benefits of many artistic skills such as music and painting are apparent through many studies made by scientists. Through the results, these activities relieve us from tension and promote our concentration. For example, we can see lots of study sounds that are made to ease concentrating. Even, hens would breed more while listening to music. That is why art can increase productivity and lead to better results in our everyday activities. Secondly, engaging in art -related works affects the society as well. As art can purify our souls and release us from sinister thoughts. This in turn leads to more safety and fewer criminals. In addition, an art -lover society gives rise to artists exhibit their talents and gifts and admires them. This way, they will make a living from their abilities and be more fulfilled. Additionally, new job opportunities will appear and lessen the unemployment rate, which makes the society and result in a booming economy. While there are a variety of jobs that one can involve in and raise money, it is less probable to commit a crime. What is more, artists are respected and could remain in their field of activity and be paid fairly. For instance, if an actor does not have a chance to play a role, he would be obliged to another job that is not qualified in. In this situation not only he will be dissatisfied, but also the efficiency of activities would decline owing to disqualification. This is the way a lack of art could harm a society. In conclusion, I support skills namely music, painting, sculpturing and so on are critical as they not only enhance concentration and productivity but also boost the economy and increase the mental health of the public.